3CMA Officers

Kathy GilwitPresidentCity of New Rochelle, NY
Jennifer BennerottePresident ElectCity of Edina, MN
Annette Privette KellerVice PresidentCity of Kannapolis, NC
Chris FlooreTreasurerMacon-Bibb County, GA
Brian LigonSecretaryCity of Mont Belvieu, TX
Marnie SchubertImmediate Past PresidentTown of Queen Creek, AZ
Scott LehtonenExecutive Director3CMA

3CMA's Board of Directors including Officers is composed of three classes of five members for a total of fifteen individuals. Only one class expires each year.