Upcoming 3CMA Webinars

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 - Noon Eastern Time, 9 a.m. Pacific Time

The Science of a Great Call to Action with Ann Searight Christiano, Founder and Director of the Center for Public Interest Communications, University of Florida. 

It's not enough to simply create campaigns to reach your residents - you also need a call to action that people are likely to accept and act on. You need measurable results that accomplish your goals and desired outcomes. In this webinar you'll learn the importance of focusing your calls to action on individuals who can make a difference, understand how to apply social norming to your communication efforts, and apply social, behavioral, and cognitive science to your work. (realgoodcenter.jou.ufl.edu)

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023 - 3 p.m. Eastern Time, Noon Pacific Time

Managing Your S.E.L.F. in Times of Change and Crisis with Rachel Beohm.

You'll want to kick off 2023 with this nationally-recognized writer, speaker, and coach who will help you craft a plan for dealing with Stress, Energy, Load (time management), and Framework (mindset/limiting beliefs) in the new year. (rachelbeohm.com)

Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 1 p.m. Eastern Time, 10 a.m. Pacific Time

A Facebook Insider's Perspective: Bringing Communities Together with Pamela Tyll Radisek. 

Pamela will share her first-hand Facebook insights about building communities. With experience assisting many local government projects, she will take her insights as an insider (she knows Mark Zuckerberg -- in fact he recruited her to assist Facebook) and share ways to build greater community participation.